Leave a comment

The Angry Birds Workout Plan – Day 5

angry-bird-main-day5

Was not really planning to train today since I got a bit to drink yesterday, but since I was feeling ok, I actually felt that I wanted to train today, which was a really weird feeling for me. I really like the feeling I have after training. My arms are completely sore after todays training.

Levels completed today:

(Overhead) Squats

Level 6 *** Level Complete

(Incline) Push Ups

Level 5 *** Level Complete

Back Exercises (One-Arm Dumbbell Row)

Level 5 (30×6.5kg) *** Level Complete

Planks

Level 2 * Level Failed

Leave a Reply

