Leave a comment

DING! First level up!

levelup1fighter

Fighter level 2

Today I got my first level up, and it felt great! Mainly it got it from achieving over 400 points on Fitocracy in one day. Might not seem like much for people who train everyday and er in great form, but for a flappy nerd like me this was a great and I felt great afterwards.

I am really liking this level up- and quest system, so far. It really motivates me at get me going towards my goals. Especially things that I have been putting off in a long time.

Mostly right now I am achieving my fitness goals, but this is mainly because I need more starter level quests for both wizard and ranger, but mainly for the ranger. So if any of you have suggestions please leave a comment

Leave a Reply

